Shop
LOCAL: (618) 372-3332
0
Order within 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Leanne's Pretty Petals
Local Brighton, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jan 15, 2024
Name: Vicky A

State/Province:IL

The floral arrangement for my brother's funeral was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much.
LEANNE's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2024, 12:51 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback....we are so happy we exceded your expectations.
Date: Jul 29, 2023
Name: Andrea W

State/Province:IL

The flowers for Rob's funeral were beautiful. I couldn't have asked for better. Thank you very much.
Date: May 29, 2023
Name: Sherri C

State/Province:IL

My mother-in-law loved the arrangement. They are still fresh 20 days later.
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: Kathy W

State/Province:IL

The services is amazing. And the arrangements look wonderful every time.
Date: May 05, 2023
Name: Jess M

State/Province:IL

I am always pleased ordering flowers from Leanne’s! I love doing “designers choice” and seeing what comes and it’s always beautiful! Every arrangement arrives on time and is always perfect!
Date: Apr 26, 2023
Name: Linda M

State/Province:TX

I ordered Lavender Luxury for my daughter's 50th birthday. She said "the flowers are the prettiest I have ever seen".
Date: Apr 01, 2023
Name: Carmen T

State/Province:IL

I was extremely happy with my Leanne's Pretty Petals purchase and experience. The funeral arrangement was delivered on time to the funeral home and was just like the picture--very beautiful. Leanne was very helpful and cordial when I called her with some questions before I placed my order online. I am a happy customerand would not hesitate to order here again! I highly recommend Leanne's Pretty Petals!
Date: Jul 07, 2022
Name: Kimberly D

State/Province:NC

Leanne's Pretty Petals did a wonderful job on my cousins funeral arrangement. I requested a Cardinal theme and they did a fabulous job! Flowers were fresh and the theme was perfect! I definitely recommend Leanne's Pretty Petals for your flower needs.
Date: Jul 01, 2022
Name: Lisa R

State/Province:IL

Although I live in Springfield, I love shopping local. Leanne has never disappointed. They even called me when the flowers I requested weren't up to snuff. (It was pandemic time.) My mother has always loved them. She says they're always fragrant and last for a long time. Leanne's also has a nice selection and variety of arrangements. I plan to use them in the future.
Date: Jul 01, 2022
Name: Sandra C

State/Province:TX

I have always ordered flowers for my parents from Leanne's Pretty Petal. They always create unique arrangements that last longer than other florists I have used in the past.
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Sydney C

State/Province:IL

My grandma called me as soon as her flowers were delivered and she was so happy! She told me they were so beautiful!